MUSC Hollings Cancer Center

Mobile Health Unit Calendar

Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
  • Sunday, February 1 2015

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 2 2015

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 3 2015

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, February 4 2015

    • No events today
  • Thursday, February 5 2015

    • No events today
  • Friday, February 6 2015

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 7 2015

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 8 2015

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 9 2015

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 10 2015

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, February 11 2015

    • No events today
  • Thursday, February 12 2015

    • No events today
  • Friday, February 13 2015

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 14 2015

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 15 2015

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 16 2015

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 17 2015

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, February 18 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 2:30p Location: MUSC campus Details:

      For more information about Hollings Cancer Center Outreach Services or to schedule an appointment (Appointments are REQURIED) please call 843-792-0878

       
  • Thursday, February 19 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Dream Center Details:

      Mammography Screening
       from 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

      Appointments are REQURIED

      For more information about Hollings Cancer Center Outreach Services or to schedule an appointment (Appointments are REQURIED) please call 843-792-0878 at lease (2) two weeks before the event

       
  • Friday, February 20 2015

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 21 2015

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 22 2015

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 23 2015

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 24 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:00a - 3:30p Location: Tanger Outlet Details:

      For more information about Hollings Cancer Center Outreach Services or to schedule an appointment for another date (Appointments are REQURIED) please call 843-792-0878

       
  • Wednesday, February 25 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Fetter Clinic Nassau St. Details:

      For more information about Hollings Cancer Center Outreach Services or to schedule an appointment for another date (Appointments are REQURIED) please call 843-792-0878

       
  • Thursday, February 26 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 2:30p Location: Goodwin Elem School Details:

      For more information about Hollings Cancer Center Outreach Services or to schedule an appointment for another date (Appointments are REQURIED) please call 843-792-0878

       
  • Friday, February 27 2015

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 28 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 2:30p Location: Arthur Christopher Community Center Details:

      For more information about Hollings Cancer Center Outreach Services or to schedule an appointment for another date (Appointments are REQURIED) please call 843-792-0878

       
 
 
 

* This website is best viewed in Firefox or Chrome internet browsers.