MUSC Hollings Cancer Center

Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
  • Wednesday, October 1 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Hilton Head Details:

      Mobile Health unit in Hilton Head for mammography screening

       
  • Thursday, October 2 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: HILTON HEAD ISLAND SOUTH CAROLINA Details:

      HCC MOBILE HEALTH UNIT IN HILTON HEAD FOR SCREENING MAMMOGRAM

       
  • Friday, October 3 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 4 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 5 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 6 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 7 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Select Health in North Charleston Details:

      HCC Mobile Health unit in N. Charleston for select Health employees

       
  • Wednesday, October 8 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Select Health in North Charleston Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit at select Health  in N. Charleston

       
  • Thursday, October 9 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Select Health in North Charleston Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit at select Health in N . Charleston

       
  • Friday, October 10 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 11 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 12 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 13 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Fetter Clinic Nassau St. Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit in Charleston at the  Fetter Clinic on Nassau st.

       
  • Tuesday, October 14 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Tanger Outlet Details:

       HCC MObile Health Unit at Tanger  outlets in  North Charleston

       
  • Wednesday, October 15 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 3:00p - 3:30p Location: MUSC campus Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit on MUSC Campus for screening mammograms

       
  • Thursday, October 16 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: St Stephen Free Clinic Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit in St.Stephen at the Sumpter free Clinic

       
  • Friday, October 17 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 18 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 19 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 20 2014

  • Tuesday, October 21 2014

  • Wednesday, October 22 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: First Baptist Church in N Charleston Details:

       HCC Mobile Health Unit in N Charleston at First Baptist Church

       
  • Thursday, October 23 2014

  • Friday, October 24 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 25 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 26 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 27 2014

    • HCC Mobile Helath Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Parkshore Complex in West Ashley Details:

      HCC MObile Health Unit at the Parkshore Complex

       
  • Tuesday, October 28 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Wando High School in Mount Pleasant Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit in Mount Pleasant at Wando High school

       
  • Wednesday, October 29 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Charleston Police Department Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit at Charleston Police Department

       
  • Thursday, October 30 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Charleston Police Department Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit at Charleston Police Department

       
  • Friday, October 31 2014

    • No events today
 
 
 

* This website is best viewed in Firefox or Chrome internet browsers.