MUSC Hollings Cancer Center

Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
  • Monday, December 1 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:45a - 2:45p Location: Northwoods DHEC Clinic Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit in North Charleston

       
  • Tuesday, December 2 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 3 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:45a - 2:45p Location: Fetter Clinc in Hollywood Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit in Hollywood

       
  • Thursday, December 4 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:45a - 2:45p Location: Jane Edwards Elementray School Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit on Edisto Island

       
  • Friday, December 5 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 6 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 7 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 8 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:45a - 2:45p Location: Fetter Clinic Nassau St. Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit in Charleston

       
  • Tuesday, December 9 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:45a - 2:45p Location: Citadel Mall Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit at Citadel Mall

       
  • Wednesday, December 10 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 11 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:45a - 2:45p Location: Hope Clinic in North Charleston Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit in North Charleston

       
  • Friday, December 12 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 13 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 14 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 15 2014

    • HCC Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:45a - 2:45p Location: Dream Center Details:

      HCC Mobile Health Unit in North Charleston

       
  • Tuesday, December 16 2014

    • HCC MOBILE HEALTH UNIT Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Tanger Outlet Details:

      Mobile Health Unit at Tanger for more information call 843-792-0878.

       
  • Wednesday, December 17 2014

  • Thursday, December 18 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 19 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 20 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 21 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 22 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 23 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 24 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 25 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 26 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 27 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 28 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 29 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 30 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 31 2014

    • No events today
 
 
 

* This website is best viewed in Firefox or Chrome internet browsers.