MUSC Hollings Cancer Center

Show Events By: Day Week Month
RSS
  • Wednesday, April 1 2015

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 2 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Edisto Island Details:

      mammography Screening in Edisto at the Jane edwards Elementary School for more information please call 792-0878

       
  • Friday, April 3 2015

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 4 2015

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 5 2015

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 6 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 2:30p Location: Fetter Clinic Nassau St. Details:

      For more information about Hollings Cancer Center Outreach Services or to schedule an appointment for another date (Appointments are REQURIED) please call 843-792-0878

       
  • Tuesday, April 7 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:00a - 2:30p Location: Citadel Mall Details:

      For more information about Hollings Cancer Center Outreach Services or to schedule an appointment for another date (Appointments are REQURIED) please call 843-792-0878

       
  • Wednesday, April 8 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 2:30p Location: Hope Clinic in North Charleston Details:

      For more information about Hollings Cancer Center Outreach Services or to schedule an appointment (Appointments are REQURIED) please call 843-792-0878

       
  • Thursday, April 9 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Walmart in Beaufort Details:

      Hollings cancer Center Mobile Health Unit will be at the Walmart in Beaufort for more information call 792-0878

       
  • Friday, April 10 2015

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 11 2015

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 12 2015

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 13 2015

    • Hollings cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Fetter Clinic Chicora Details:

      Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit will be in North Charleston at the Chicora Fetter Clinic for more information call 792-0878

       
  • Tuesday, April 14 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: St Stephen Free Clinic Details:

      Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit will be in St. Stephen for tthe Sumpter Free Clinic for more information  call 792-0878

       
  • Wednesday, April 15 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Dr Taylor in Georgetown Details:

      Hollings Cancer Center will be in Georgetown at the office of Dr. Joan Taylor for more information call 792-0878

       
  • Thursday, April 16 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Harborview Elementary School Details:

      Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit will be on James Island at Harborview Elementary School  for more information call 792-0878

       
  • Friday, April 17 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Tanger Outlet Details:

      Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health unit will be in North Charleston at the Tanger Outlet for more information call 792-0878

       
  • Saturday, April 18 2015

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 19 2015

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 20 2015

    • Hollings cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Johns Island Bilo Details:

      Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit will be on Johns Island at the Bilo on Main and Maybank for more information call 792-0878

       
  • Tuesday, April 21 2015

  • Wednesday, April 22 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Northwoods DHEC Clinic Details:

      Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit will be at Northwoods DHEC in North Charleston for more information call 792-0878

       
  • Thursday, April 23 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Molina Medicaid Screening Details:

      Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit will be  doing screening mammograms with Molina Medicaid location to be announced for more information call 792-0878

       
  • Friday, April 24 2015

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 25 2015

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 26 2015

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 27 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Fetter Clinc in Hollywood Details:

      Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health unit will be in Hollywood for more information call 792-0878

       
  • Tuesday, April 28 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Berkley County Schools Details:

      Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit will be in Berkley County school site to be determined. For more information call 792-0878

       
  • Wednesday, April 29 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Summerville Health Dept Details:

      Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unit will be in Summervillefor more information call 792-0878

       
  • Thursday, April 30 2015

    • Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unti Time: 8:30a - 3:00p Location: Dream Center Details:

      Hollings Cancer Center Mobile Health Unti will be In North Charelston at the Deam Center for more information call 792-0878

       
 
 
 

* This website is best viewed in Firefox or Chrome internet browsers.